Click here to download and print the 2016-2017 Basketball Schedule

2016 – Basketball Schedule – 2017

Friday, December 2 @ Trinity
Trinity, Pueblo
(Varsity Girls & Varsity Boys Only)

Monday, December 18 @ Zion
St. John’s Denver

Tuesday, December 20 @ Trinity
Trinity, Greeley
(Varsity Girls & Varsity Boys Only)

Thursday, January 12 @ Zion
Shepherd of the Hills, Centennial

Tuesday, January 17 @ Zion
Bethlehem, Lakewood

Tuesday, January 24 @ Peace
Peace with Christ, Aurora

Tuesday, January 31 @ Zion
Gethsemane, Northglenn


Tournaments:

JV Girls’ Tournament
Peace with Christ (Aurora)
Friday & Saturday, January 20 & 21

Zion Lion Invitational (Varsity Boys Only)
Zion
Friday & Saturday, January 27 & 28

JV Boys’ Tournament
Shepherd of the Hills (Centennial)
Friday & Saturday, February 3 & 4

Varsity Girls’ Tournament
St. Johns (Denver)
Friday & Saturday, February 10 & 11

Varsity Boys’ Tournament
Bethlehem (Lakewood)
Friday & Saturday, February 17 & 18